Articles on: My Account

How do I deactivate my subscription?

You can deactivate your subscription for any period of time. To deactivate your subscription, go to "My Account" on your user pull-down menu, then click the "Deactivate" link under "My Plan".

Updated on: 23/10/2021

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!