Articles on: My Account

What happens to the money saved in my wallet when I deactivate my account?

Before you deactivate your subscription, you may want your SeatPlay wallet to be empty. Once you deactivate your subscription all funds within the Marketplace Wallet will remain available until your account is reactivated.

Updated on: 23/10/2021

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!